Contacts

A list of some useful contacts can be found below. The primary contact details for Revd. Canon Phillip Gwynn are:
 

Revd. Canon Phillip Gwynn

M.A., D.P.S., Cert. Theol, (Surrogate)

The Vicarage
68 Ffordd-yr-Olchfa,
Hendrefoilan Park, 

Swansea.

SA2 7RF
Tel/Fax 01792 204758  
Mobile 079 463 517 87

e-mail: Phillip@gwynn.org.uk  

 

All Souls Church

Harlech Crescent,

Tycoch,

Swansea.

SA2 9LP

Showing 10 items
NameRoleTelephone / FaxMobilee-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleTelephone / FaxMobilee-mail
Revd. Canon Phillip Gwynn Vicar 01792 204758 079 463 517 87 Phillip@gwynn.org.uk 
Mrs Celia Hall Church Hall Hire 01792 206993  celia.hall@ntlworld.com 
Mr Andrew Morrish Church Warden 01792 206804  andrewjcmorrish@googlemail.com 
Mrs Sian Gwynn Sunday School 01792 204476   
Mr Kevin Jones Youth Club Leader 01792 208472  kdjsjfl@talktalk.net 
Mrs Elizabeth John Girl Guides 01792 874699  elizabeth.john@me.com 
Miss Nicola Tanner Rainbows 01792 207479  nicola.tanner2008@btinternet.com 
Mrs Lynne Novis Director of Music 01792 206601  lynne771@btinternet.com 
Mr Richard Ellis Web-site Maintenance 01384 821960 079 549 945 77 richard-ellis@blueyonder.co.uk 
Howard Richards Church Warden 01792 299567  howhazuk@yahoo.co.uk 
Showing 10 items